تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

نبذة عنا

شركتنا
شركتنا

تلتزم نستله بروفيشنال بتقديم أفضل المكونات والمعرفة والدعم الكامل لمختلف الخدمات الغذائية. مجال أعمالنا هو مساعدتك لإنجاح عملك.

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا

هدفنا هو مساعدة عملائنا على تنمية أعمالهم من خلال حلولنا المبتكرة للمشروبات والطهي.

لماذا نستله بروفيشنال؟

شبكة عالمية تضم 10 آلاف من الموظفين المحترفين والمتفانين في العمل وعلى اتم الاستعداد لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا الأكثر تطلبًا. تتألف خبرتنا من الجمع بين التفكير العالمي والفهم المحلي ومراكزنا المتخصصة في مجال الأطعمة والمشروبات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خطة نستله للكاكاو

تركز خطة عمل نستله للكاكاو والغابات على ثلاث ركائز: حماية الغابات واستعادتها. الإنتاج المستدام للكاكاو وسبل عيش المزارعين؛ وإشراك المجتمع والإدماج الاجتماعي. وتحدد مجموعة من الأنشطة التي ستنفذها الشركة على مدى السنوات الأربع المقبلة مع التركيز على أعضاء التعاونيات في خطة نستله للكاكاو في كوت ديفوار وغانا. تهدف خطة نستله للكاكاو إلى تحسين حياة مزارعي الكاكاو وجودة منتجاتهم.

خطة نسكافيه

تلتزم شركة نستله بروفيشنال بتقديم المساعدة في الحفاظ على جودة القهوة لجميع الذين يستمتعون بشرب القهوة وزراعتها وبيعها أيضاً. تتمتع NESCAFÉ بسمعة طويلة الأمد في الحصول على قهوة مستدامة من خلال NESCAFÉ Plan. تحالف الغابات المطيرة هي مؤسسة خيرية عالمية تعمل على الحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي وضمان سبل العيش المستدامة. تُزرع المنتجات التي تحمل ختم Rainforest Alliance Certified ™ وتُحصد في المزارع والغابات التي تتبع ممارسات مستدامة.


بخصوص ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع الالكتروني

نوجه عنايتكم إلى أن هذا الموقع الالكتروني يستخدم نظام ملفات تعريف الارتباط وغيرها من التقنيات الأخرى، والتي تتيح لنا ولشركائنا أن نتذكر الكيفية التي تستخدمون من خلالها هذا الموقع الالكتروني. وبمجرد استخدامك لهذا الموقع الالكتروني لاحقاً، تعتبر قد وافقت بالفعل على هذه التقنية. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى التفضل بالاطلاع على سياسية الخصوصية لدينا.

لقد قمت بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنستله. لا تقم باظهار هذه الرسالة مرة أخرى.

Skip to main content

About Us

Our Company
Our Company

Nestlé professional is committed to providing the finest ingredients, operational knowledge, and uncompromised support to food service operations. We’re in the business of helping your business succeed.

Mission

Vision

Our goal is to help our customers grow their businesses with our creative, branded beverage and culinary solutions.

Why Nestlé Professional?

A global network of 10 000 passionate and committed professionals ever ready to serve our most demanding customers’ needs. Our expertise comprises of combining global thinking with local understanding with our dedicated, state-of-the art culinary and beverage centres around the world.

NESTLÉ Cocoa Plan

The Nestlé Cocoa & Forests Action Plan focuses on three pillars: forests protection and restoration; sustainable cocoa production and farmers’ livelihoods; and community engagement and social inclusion. It lays out a set of activities the company will implement over the next four years with an emphasis on the cooperatives members of the Nestlé Cocoa Plan in Côte d’Ivoire and Ghana. The Nestlé Cocoa Plan aims to improve the lives of cocoa farmers and the quality of their products.

NESCAFÉ Plan

Nestlé Professional is committed to helping protect the future of coffee for those who enjoy drinking it, growing it, and selling it. NESCAFÉ has a long-standing reputation for sourcing sustainably farmed coffee through the NESCAFÉ Plan. The Rainforest Alliance is a global charity working to conserve biodiversity and ensure sustainable livelihoods. Products with the Rainforest Alliance Certified™ seal are grown and harvested on farms and forests that follow sustainable practices.


About cookies on this site

Our site uses cookies and other technologies so that we, and our partners, can remember you and understand how you use our site. Further use of this site will be considered consent. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy.

I have read and understood the Nestlé Privacy Notice. Do not show this message again.